Jugendleiter

 

 


 

Jugendleiter:  Franz Mühl

 

E-Mail: franz.muehl@ec-schweinhuett.de

Beisitzer

 


 

Beisitzer Christian Riepl

 

E-Mail: christian.riepl@ec-schweinhuett.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer Martin Wenig

 

E-Mail: martin.wenig@ec-schweinhuett.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer Markus Botschafter

 

E-Mail: markus.botschafter@ec-schweinhuett.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer Karl Weber

 

E-Mail: karl.weber@ec-schweinhuett.de



 

Beisitzer Georg Augustin

 

E-Mail: georg.augustin@ec-schweinhuett.de


 

 

Beisitzer Max Fürch

 

E-Mail: max.fuerch@ec-schweinhuett.de

 

 

 


 

Beisitzer Manuela Ernst

 

E-Mail: manuela.ernst@ec-schweinhuett.de


Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt